Watch TSU vs BYU Hoops Game live Free Online

BYU men’s basketball will host Tennessee State of the Ohio Valley Conference in the 2012-13 season opener for both teams on Friday, Nov. 9, at 7 p.m. MST(8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern time). The game is part of the Coaches vs. Cancer Classic and will be televised live on BYUtv and BYUtvsports.com and broadcast live on KSL Newsradio 102.7 FM and 1160 AM and KSL.com.

Watch on Dish TV Channel 9403 or DirecTV Channel 374.

BYUtv and BYUtvsports.com will both be free. You will have to create a login to have access.

 

Tigers Set to Tangle with BYU Cougars

Nashville, Tenn. – The Tennessee State men’s basketball team officially tips-off the 2012-13 season this Friday, No. 9 at Brigham Young.

The Tigers are coming off of a 20-win season and return 10 letter winners from last year’s squad including four starters.

Among the players coming back for new head coachTravis Williams are seniors Robert CovingtonJordan Cyphers and Kellen Thornton.

“We have some great senior leadership,” Williams said. “Covington has been in the system for four year while Thornton and Cyphers have provided expereince in key moments.”

More

BYU vs TSU on BYU’s site

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s