TSU alum Tiffany Oliver, Ph.D. featured on ASMB

image

Tell us about your current career position?
Currently I serve as an Assistant Professor in the Department of Biology at Spelman College.

What are the key experiences and decisions you made that have helped you reach your current position?
I’ve always been interested in science.  I started competing in the Detroit Metropolitan Science Fair in the fifth grade and I competed each year until I graduated high school.  Another decision that has helped me reach my current position was attending Tennessee State University.

More

Leave a Reply

